From the recording Majestic Guitars

Your price

Majestic Guitars

Track download

Please choose a price: $ USD ($1.99 or more)

Please pay at least $1.99

Out of stock

SheHeVa Blue Majestic Guitar Mix:
1. Spinning Whales
2. New Sun Rising
3. Surfin'
4. Breathe
5. Om Mani Padme Hum
6. Wailin'
Produced and Recorded by Art Halperin @ Top of the World Studios, NY
Sword in the Stone Publishing. ASCAP
All Songs Written by Art Ski Halperin © 2020